Autonomous Driving

Starting with Level 3, Inceptio is independently developing an automotive grade, OEM pre-installed autonomous driving system for mass production, including the complete software and an autonomous driving unit designed in-house. In addition, Inceptio is developing data driven techniques to improve the safety and fuel consumption. In the future, Inceptio will upgrade the technology to Level 4 and ultimately build a nationwide autonomous trucking network.

Intelligent Vehicle Engineering

Inceptio partners with leading OEMs to integrate its autonomous driving system into popular truck models and has placed contract manufacturing orders to OEMs. With the expertise in intelligent vehicle engineering, Inceptio will support OEMs in component upgrade and verification with the goal towards mass production.

Trucking Service

Nationwide
Intelligent Match
Pay by Mile

Inceptio provides standardized pay-by-mile service using autonomous trucks. Our dispatch system algorithmically matches truck pool and driver pool to create higher commercial value for logistics customers by saving manpower, optimizing fuel consumption, reducing empty return, and improving the utilization rate of assets.

Nationwide
Intelligent Match
Pay by Mile

Industrial Cooperation

Inceptio cooperates closely with upstream and downstream automotive partners. The Line-haul Logistics Joint Innovation Center plays a vital role in gathering industry support and accelerating the commercialization of autonomous driving technology.

自动驾驶

嬴彻科技从L3级起步,自主研发车规级、面向量产的前装自动驾驶系统。包括自主研发的全栈式软件以及自主定义和设计的计算平台,在自有运营数据和自动驾驶算法优化之间形成闭环,将安全和油耗做到最佳。嬴彻科技未来将升级自动驾驶技术至L4级别,最终建立货运机器人网络。

整车工程

嬴彻科技和国内领先重卡OEM合作, 选定市场主流柴油车型,集成嬴彻自动驾驶系统,正向设计,联合开发L3及L4级高速公路自动驾驶重卡,升级线控部件,完成标定测试,实现量产。

运力运营

全国覆盖
智能调度
按公里收费

嬴彻科技首创为物流客户提供按公里付费的标准化城际自动驾驶货车运力服务,将基于全国性智能调度算法,实时匹配司机池和自营自动驾驶重卡池,动态调配运力,为物流用户实现节约人力、降低油耗、减少返程空驶和提升资产灵活度的巨大商业价值。

全国覆盖
智能调度
按公里收费

产业合作

嬴彻科技和汽车产业上下游紧密合作,发起成立了中国首家干线物流联合创新中心,聚集产业智慧,加速商用车自动驾驶技术的产业化进程。